Working for You


Candidates Night! 9/23 5:00PM

Home of Mark Flynn and Judy Reynolds 1118 Walker Road Grants Pass

Meet Our Local Candidates!

Josephine County Commissioner

Brian DeLaGrange

Registered as Non-Affiliated

State House Rep D3

Brady W Keister

Registered as Democratic

Congressional District 2

Joe Yetter

Registered as Democratic

Master of Ceremonies:
KC Hanson, Chair of the Democratic Party of Oregon

Join us for:

  • Light hors d’oeuvres
  • No host Bar
  • Conversation with the candidates

No Ticket Needed… but Candidates will be accepting donations

Everyone is welcome.
Our wish is to reach as many people as possible. 
Tell your friends.

And please RSVP — we want to have enough food and drink for all to enjoy an evening with the candidates!